I’ll be back!!! – Terminator


Terminator - Page 1Terminator - Page 2

Terminator 3 PDF

Herewith I attach a movie review I wrote in Sinhala to Wijeya Pariganaka ICT Monthly some time back. The review is about the movie Terminator 3, Rice of Machines. The question remains is that will the Terminator  be back. Arnold Schwarzenegger has become the governor of California and there is a little chance to see him as the 4th Terminator.

I kind of prefer the Terminator 2 – Judgment Day than the 1st and the 3rd movies.

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “I’ll be back!!! – Terminator

  1. Pingback: Arnold Schwarzenegger » I’ll be back!!! - Terminator

Leave a Reply

