A laptop to comb hair !!!!


Sometime back, a friend of mine called me and asked if I could send him the most modern configurations details for a laptop. My friend’s request for a brand new laptop had been approved by his boss. So, I gave him the configuration details for laptops that were available in the market. Besides, he was a civil engineer and wanted to work with AutoCAD, etc. and I ensured he got a powerful laptop.

After some time, I called my friend and asked if the laptop was bought. He answered affirmatively. He added that he had got internet access too from the office network. When I asked him if he uses his laptop for his work, he was serious and said, “Yes, it is very helpful. It has a built in webcam and I use it every morning as soon as I come to work and in the evening before I leave the office. The webcam helps me to comb my hair. I don’t use the laptop for anything else.”

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

